KONTAKTA OSS

KP Måleri AB
Britta Sahlgrensgata 4
421 31 Västra Frölunda

KONTAKTPERSONER

 

Jonas Groeger, 0708-37 40 10 – jonas@kpmaleri.se
Rolf Dahlin, 0705-56 67 54 – rolf@kpmaleri.se
Michael Andersson, 0727-43 49 43 – michael@kpmaleri.se
Monica Kral, 031- 49 80 10 – monica@kpmaleri.se
Elvis Tulek, 0732-49 00 66 – elvis@kpmaleri.se
Mattias Westman, 0722-21 94 00 – mattias@kpmaleri.se